Visit
821 E Grand River Ave
Hours
M | Th: 8:30-12 & 2-6 | T: 7:30-12 | W: 2-6:30

Cindy Restuccia
Cindy Restuccia
16:37 28 May 18
Dr. Chris and all the staff are just the best there is in the world of Chiropractic Medicine. Having been to another chiropractor, he doesn't compare to how well I feel after being a patient at Pure for over a year. I am on a maintenance program now which I need after being treated for severe neck and back pain by Dr. Chris. I want to be sure I keep my good health that Dr. Chris has given back to me. The facility at Pure is very clean, well decorated, and up to date with the newest equipment. It is just a pleasure to walk in to the office. The office staff is so, so friendly and courteous. They accommodate patients first and foremost. Everyone at Pure makes me feel like I am family! Kudos to all of you for making my visits such a pleasure!
Dawn Papple
Dawn Papple
14:09 15 Jun 18
Easy to get into at the last minute. Totally honest. He's saved me in times when I couldn't even walk without crying. Those times, I leave the office walking normally. It's amazing. Also, when I was facing blood pressure medication, I tried going to see Dr. Chris first after I read a study that a particular neck adjustment can bring it down. My blood pressure returned to normal range after one adjustment. Now, he didn't make the claim that he could return my blood pressure to normal range. I found that on the NIH website, but he's the one who made it happen. Also, he fixed my son's stubborn ear infection in one visit too. We even went to an MD the next day, because it was already scheduled. The MD said his ear infection was cleared, but he could see that it had been there earlier. Dr. Chris didn't claim he could eliminate the ear infection or anything. He never makes claims unless he's totally sure about something, but his results always far surpass any claim he makes. He's a very talented, compassionate chiropractor.
Kim Martin
Kim Martin
14:54 20 Dec 17
Dr Chris is the best chiropractor! He is very attentiive to your situation, incorporates new and innovative techniques along with the old, and took me from a non-functioning, twisted back sufferer, to a "sleeping like a baby now", and so HAPPY to be active in the exercise craved community again. I cannot thank him enough!!! The staff in his office are just as great. They always greet you with a smile and handle appts and reschedules effectively. Also a great location. I highly recommend Pure Chiropractic!
Goodall's Goodies
Goodall's Goodies
14:37 08 Jan 18
Love Dr Chris and staff! They are can get you in quick and don't mind me bringing my kids.
Kate Seguin
Kate Seguin
15:16 18 Jan 18
Dr. Chris and his team are AMAZING! We are treated like family here, and couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Kristin Kotarba
Kristin Kotarba
13:52 18 Aug 18
Dr. Chris and his staff are top notch. Every time I walk in the door I feel like I am seeing old friends. They care about your life and well being. Dr. Chris is very knowledgeable and has helped get back to living my normal lifestyle. These people are basically just really rad.
Sarah Hastings
Sarah Hastings
13:39 18 Sep 18
I was sceptical.... Not only has Dr Chris completely cured me of my crippling pain which consisted of difficulty breathing and fainting spells. His staff is top knotch. Always a joy to see each morning and communicate with. Thank you 🙂
See All Reviews Write a review


Facebook-Reviews-Howell-Chiropractic

Pure Chiropractic
5.0
powered by Facebook
Bobbie Anderson Terry
Bobbie Anderson Terry
2018-09-15T19:28:03+0000
Our Family just loves us some Dr Chris. Scotlyn has an adjustment Wednesday for some constipation and boom 💥 the faucets are flowing. 👌🏾👏🏽..Thank you. Totally recommend Pure Chiropractic...
Emily Theresa
Emily Theresa
2018-07-10T19:39:10+0000
Let’s just be super honest... Pure Chiropractic is simply the best. Dr. Chris is a true physician and released me of 3 years of suffering from back/neck pain. His office staff (Hi Bree!) is absolutely amazing, kind hearted, and truly care for their patients. I am SO bummed I moved out of state and couldn’t bring them with me. You will be extremely satisfied if you choose this team!
Michele Lauren Lewis
Michele Lauren Lewis
2018-05-07T08:26:41+0000
Dr Chris does amazing work. He's very flexible and just wants you healed right. Forever my chiropractor!
Virginia Larioza
Virginia Larioza
2018-02-01T21:31:07+0000
Such a progressive, really on the ball doctor. Beautiful facility, warm & kind staff. Super impressed and very satisfied with the level of care & professionalism. Highly recommend.
Bryan Napolitan
Bryan Napolitan
2017-11-23T02:29:55+0000
Great place to go to. Good service , plus they have Wilson the volleyball on the front counter
Katrice McCormick
Katrice McCormick
2017-11-04T11:43:51+0000
Dr. Chris and the girls are all amazing. They genuinely care and want the best for you. I was so nervous and Dr. Chris still makes sure that I'm comfortable every time I go.
Jenifer Ramer
Jenifer Ramer
2017-11-02T18:56:15+0000
This place is amazing. I went in with a pinched nerve and he fixed that through some regular appointments. Later on I ended up with some sciatica pain following a car accident and again, a few adjustments and then I was doing well again.
Kathy Bryant Curley
Kathy Bryant Curley
2017-11-02T02:05:49+0000
Ashley Haponek
Ashley Haponek
2017-10-01T12:45:39+0000
I was skeptical of chiropractors but decided to try it as a last resort for my back issues. They are beyond amazing here! I have never had the relief I am getting and Dr Chris and the girls up front are THE BEST! They are always beyond accommodating and friendly! I will recommend Pure Chiropractic to anyone!
Sarah Hensley
Sarah Hensley
2017-09-25T23:42:51+0000
Keri McCartney Hayes
Keri McCartney Hayes
2017-09-20T17:26:26+0000
I went to Dr. Chris with what I thought for sure what a broken rib. After his exam his noticed that my hips were very crooked. So much so that it was affecting the opposite side and causing me rib pain. X-rays proved nothing was broken and with 2 months of weekly adjustments I have been pain free and more importunely, straight, for a year! Such a wonderful and friendly staff from the moment you walk in to the time you leave. Highly recommend!
Peggy Williford
Peggy Williford
2017-07-28T15:10:32+0000
Wonderful place to have adjustments done. I had to switch from my old chiropractor that I had gone to for over 30 years. I was afraid to try someone new. My son told me about Pure and how great Chris was so I thought I'd go.To my amazement Chris was very precise in his adjustments. Fantastic doctor with a great personality, he really listens to what you have to say about your back problems. Adjustments are spot on. Great staff....must try them out.. I know i found my new chiropractor. Thank God for you.
Kelly Ronald
Kelly Ronald
2017-07-26T11:44:21+0000
Stacey Cutright
Stacey Cutright
2017-05-28T22:47:06+0000
I can't express how impressed I was by how thorough Dr. Chris was compared to the other Chiropractors I have gone to throughout the years. It was truly a great experience from the 1st time I was greeted by his friendly staff then followed by a an extremely knowledgeable, compassionate & upbeat Dr. with an amazing bedside manor to boot!
Jessica Hayes
Jessica Hayes
2017-05-10T13:10:18+0000
Jodi Coalter
Jodi Coalter
2016-12-15T20:06:40+0000
Dr. Chris and staff are so sweet. Very accommodating for appts and great with my toddler who runs around the office while I'm being adjusted.
Kathleen Tacey
Kathleen Tacey
2016-11-10T15:43:51+0000
Angela Farmer
Angela Farmer
2016-09-06T11:03:42+0000
Shari Struk
Shari Struk
2016-06-16T17:33:53+0000
Ah-may-zing!! It's like magic......but science. Couldn't ask for a better place for chiropractic care!
Margaret Hopkins-Waite
Margaret Hopkins-Waite
2016-05-11T11:25:11+0000
They are fabulous!!!! Great staff. Family oriented, treat you like family & Dr . Chris is the best one I've ever been too .
Sue Merrill
Sue Merrill
2015-12-10T23:13:59+0000
Feeling much better. Neck is less tight. Back is coming along. Can't wait to see the final result!
Angie JO Kennard
Angie JO Kennard
2015-12-10T02:28:54+0000
Just love the staff! My arm is getting much better and now we are taking my son with results already! Thanks Dr. Chris! and Mindy too!
Kesha N Joel Wisuri
Kesha N Joel Wisuri
2015-12-10T02:23:36+0000
I was so nervous to see a chiropractor. I have put it off for years. After my migraines started to get out of control I knew I had to give it a shot. I am so glad I found Dr. Chris and the Pure Chiropractic family! They are just so amazing! Friendly, comfortable, welcoming. I once could never go a week with out at least one migraine but now it's been almost a whole month. I am so grateful for Dr. Chris and Mindy.
Jed Emms
Jed Emms
2015-03-25T12:07:40+0000
Best Chiropractic office! I look forward to getting the best care here! You can trust sending your family here!
Tiffany Ellsworth
Tiffany Ellsworth
2014-08-07T20:29:05+0000
Great place to bring a family! Kind, supportive staff and very knowledgeable about overall wellness!!
Jon Tyler Schwanz
Jon Tyler Schwanz
2014-04-16T00:33:14+0000
Pure chiropractic is something rare to find today--many offices I've seen just have physio-therapeutic machines going in every room, and very few adjustments! I want to get adjusted when I go to the chiropractor, and that's what you'll find at Pure Chiropractic!
Jason Brown
Jason Brown
2014-01-09T15:19:22+0000
Fantastic family office. Love stopping in for an adjustment and cup of coffee. Super friendly chiropractors and staff!
Amy Laabs Sussman
Amy Laabs Sussman
2013-11-29T14:18:27+0000
Riska Ngilan Haryono
Riska Ngilan Haryono
2013-11-16T02:42:52+0000
Krystal Lynn Hohn
Krystal Lynn Hohn
2013-06-15T11:53:02+0000
Next Reviews


 Video Testimonials